PURE PRESSURE  'Relampago De Furia' 7"

PURE PRESSURE 'Relampago De Furia' 7"

Regular price €10,00
Tax included.

Vinyl Color: bronze turquoise marble wax available 
Release: 2018
Label: PAINKILLER Records

Debut eight-track EP from Toronto, Canada, hardcores Pure Pressure. Members of Violent Future, S.H.I.T., Siyahkal, and Protruders playing raging hardcore pulling from pre-Roadrunner-era NYHC favorites (because they just made it better then). Thrashing speedcore and screaming vocals ala No Thanks crash into "Victim In Pain"-style breakdowns with plenty of other noticeable reference points (Sick Of It All 7"/Life's Blood/Side By Side). Limited edition of 323 copies.