V/A 'R.I.X-Core '84-'86' LP / CLEAR EDITION

V/A 'R.I.X-Core '84-'86' LP / CLEAR EDITION

Regular price €21,99
Tax included.

Vinyl Colour: clear
Release: 2013
Label: ATOMIC ACTION! Records 

The Vicious Circle songs are taken from their 1984 demo and include classics like "Reaganomics," "Violent Fix" and, the most classic, "Skate Death."

The Positive Outlook material was taken from their demo, "The True Shall Prevail," with the classic "Dedicated To Ignorance" and one of the best HC band instrumentals ever, "Walk Like A Man."

The nine Verbal Assault songs are from an unreleased radio show at UC Davis in 1986 in the middle of their first US tour and includes "More Than Music," "Backstab," "Never Stop" and others.